Directors from the Business Community

Todd Alexander
The Orchards
304-387-0101 
talexander@foxcrest.com


Marian Edgell
Hancock County Savings Bank
304-387-1620  Ext. 246
medgell@hcsbank.com


Lori Kline

Eric Lowe

Beaver Local School District

330-386-8700
eric.lowe@beaverlocal.org


Matt Murray

The Orchards 

​330-382-0101

mmurray@foxcrest.com


D. Terrence O'Hara
oharact@comcast.net

Jim Sabatini
J. Sabatini Shoes
330-385-9239
sabatinishoes@sbcglobal.net


Joe Shemasek
Consumers National Bank 

330-843-2603

jshemasek@consumersbank.com

Scott Shepherd
A&I Architecture & Interiors Studios
330-382-9599
sshepherd@ai-designstudio.com

Mike Sigler
Martin MacLean Altmeyer Funeral Homes
330-382-0600

msigler@altmeyer.com

Raymond Wayne
Heritage Thermal Services, Inc.
800-545-7655
rwayne@heritage-thermal.com


529 Market St.
P.O. Box 94
East Liverpool, OH   43920
Phone:
 330-385-0845

Staff

Executive Director
Lisa Blasdel
Southern Columbiana County Regional Chamber
330-385-0845
lisa@sccregionalchamber.org


Officers of the Board of Directors

President
Darlene Kinsey-Johnston
Homer Laughlin China Co.
djohnston@tristatefordgroup.com

President Elect




Past President
Dan Wolfe
Byler, Wolfe, Lutsch & Kampfer, CPAs, Inc.
330-385-2160
danwolfecpa@comcast.net

Treasurer
Maria Boyd



Directors from Governmental Bodies

James Hall
St. Clair Township Trustee
330-382-1022
jhall@stclairtwp.com

Ryan Stovall
Mayor - East Liverpool
330-385-3381
mayor@eastliverpool.com