Directors from the Business Community

Todd Alexander
Newbold Technologies, Inc.
330-385-5579 
todd.alexander@newboldtec.com


Marian Edgell
Hancock County Savings Bank
304-387-1620  Ext. 246
medgell@hcsbank.com


Alfred S. Fricano, CPA
Byler, Wolfe, Lutsch & Kampfer, CPAs, Inc.
330-386-2344
asfcpa@comcast.net

Lori Kline
River Valley Physicians
330-386-2087
lkline@rivervalley-physicians.com


Eric Lowe

Beaver Local School District

330-386-8700
eric.lowe@beaverlocal.org


D. Terrence O'Hara

oharact@comcast.net

Jim Sabatini
Sabatini Shoes
330-385-9239
sabatinishoes@sbcglobal.net


Joe Shemasek
Farmers National Bank
330-386-7453
jshemasek@farmersbankgroup.com

Scott Shepherd
A&I Architecture & Interiors Studios
330-382-9599
sshepherd@ai-designstudio.com

Mike Sigler
Martin MacLean Altmeyer Funeral Homes
330-382-0600
mike.sigler@hotmail.com

Raymond Wayne
Heritage Thermal Services, Inc.
800-545-7655
rwayne@heritage-thermal.com


Staff

Executive Director
Leigh Ann Alexander
Southern Columbiana County Regional Chamber
330-385-0845
leighann@sccregionalchamber.org


Officers of the Board of Directors

President
Darlene Kinsey-Johnston
Grand Ford, Inc.
330-386-6120
dkjohnston2653@gmail.com

President Elect





Past President
Dan Wolfe
Byler, Wolfe, Lutsch & Kampfer, CPAs, Inc.
330-385-2160
danwolfecpa@comcast.net

Treasurer
Maria Boyd
East Liverpool City Hospital
330-386-2087 
mpresutti@elch.org


Directors from Governmental Bodies

James Hall
St. Clair Township Trustee
330-382-1022
jhall@stclairtwp.com

Ryan Stovall
Mayor - East Liverpool
330-385-3381
mayor@eastliverpool.com