Executive Director
Lisa Blasdel

330-385-0845

office@sccregionalchamber.org

Officers of the Board of Directors

President
Marcus Trelaine
304-459-3120
Marcus.Trelaine@gmail.com

Biography


Past President
Darlene Kinsey-Johnston
Lee Cain Fencing
330-383-0717
dkjohnston2653@gmail.com



Treasurer
Maria Boyd
The Orchards

330-382-0101

mboyd@foxcrest.com


Directors from Governmental Bodies

James Sabatini
St. Clair Township Trustee
330-382-1022
jsabatini@stclairtwp.com

Greg Bricker
Mayor - East Liverpool
330-385-3381
g.bricker@eastliverpool.com


Directors from the Business Community

Todd Alexander
The Orchards
304-387-0101 
talexander@foxcrest.com


David Bickerton

MDH Investment Management Inc.

330-386-4452

david@mdhinv.com


Marian Edgell
Hancock County Savings Bank
304-387-1620  Ext. 246
medgell@hcsbank.com


Mario Hernandez

East Liverpool School Board

847-287-4928

mariohernandez02@yahoo.com


Courtney Martin

Ohio Valley College of Technology

330-385-1070

cmartin@ovct.edu


Matt Murray
The Orchards 
​330-382-0101
mmurray@foxcrest.com


Rick Perez

East Liverpool City Hospital

330-385-7200
rperez10@primehealthcare.com


D. Terrence O'Hara
oharact@comcast.net


Joe Shemasek
Consumers National Bank 

330-843-2603

jshemasek@consumersbank.com

Scott Shepherd
A&I Architecture & Interiors Studios
330-382-9599
sshepherd@ai-designstudio.com

Mike Sigler
Martin MacLean Altmeyer Funeral Homes
330-382-0600

msigler@altmeyer.com

Raymond Wayne
Heritage Thermal Services, Inc.
800-545-7655
rwayne@heritage-thermal.com


Dan Wolfe

Byler, Wolfe, Lutsch & Kampfer, CPAs, Inc.

330.385-2160

danwolfecpa@comcast.net